This page is hosted for free by, if you are owner of this page, you can remove this message and gain access to many additional features by upgrading your hosting to PRO or VIP for just 32.50 UAH.
Do you want to support owner of this site? Click here and donate to his account some amount, he will be able to use it to pay for any of our services, including removing this ad.

Батьківський комітет

Список батьківського комітету ДНЗ

на 2019-2020 навчальний рік

Група «Гномики» – голова БК:  Погребицька Тетяна Миколаївна

члени БК: Матвєєнко Ольга Василівна

Саєнко Марина Сергіївна

Група «Метелики» – голова БК: Драга Інна Миколаївна

члени БК: Хомич Катерина Константинівна

Парфило Алла Михайлівна, Шейко Юлія Миколаївна, Носик Тетяна Сергіївна

Група «Капітошки» – голова БК: Богатенко(Косяченко) Світлана Станіславівна

члени БК: Черкова Владлена Віталіїївна

Головченко Світлана Володимирівна, Гончарова Людмила Сергіївна

Група «Барвінок» – голова БК: Ріпа Діана Володимирівна

члени БК: Юр,єва Юлія Сергіївна

Мотузна Галина Євгенівна, Могиленко Любов Володимирівна

Група «Соняшники» – голова БК: Гребенюк Світлана Вікторівна

члени БК: Чентай Катерина Ігорівна

Жогло Лариса Григорівна

Група «Зірочки» – голова БК: Соніна Алла Володимирівна

члени БК: Ткаченко Марина Федорівна

Бугрій Вікторія Володимирівна

Група «Ромашки» – голова БК: Никоненко Аліна Олександрівна

члени БК: Помазан Ольга Сергіївна

Пасова Тетяна Олександрівна

Скрипченко Марина Олександрівна

Група «Бджілки» – голова БК: 

члени БК: Шульга Олена Сергіївна

Мілашич Дмитро Олександрович, Іншакова Ольга Сергіївна

Група «Волошки» – голова БК: Шаповал Яна Вікторівна

члени БК: Пахненко Ольга Валеріївна

Коврига Анна Валеріївна

Група «Казка» – голова БК: Майфат Марина Анатоліївна

члени БК: Артюхова Ксенія Ігорівна, Бозіяк Ольга Анатоліївна,

Удалова Тетяна Ігорівна

Група «Дзвоники» – голова БК:     Алексенко Ольга Михайлівна                 

члени БК: Пархоменко Марина Василівна

Деркач Неля Миколаївна

Бондаренко Юлія Анатоліївна

Група «Калинка» – голова БК: Беспала Свілана Іванівна

члени БК: Саєнко Марина Сергіївна

Євтушенко Євгенія Валеріївна

Група «Веселка» – голова БК: Коновалова Олена Сергіївна

члени БК: Вакуленко Валентина Іванівна